Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the 2010 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact anyone on the Conference Committee.

Chair

Sandra Hatcher Maher
Tel: 416-941-5854
Fax: 416-863-1241
E-Mail: shatchermaher@adairmorse.com

 

Vice Chair

Roz Chasler
Tel: 416-216-1884
Fax: 416-216-3930
E-Mail: rchasler@ogilvyrenault.com


Hotel Liaison

Paul Dinino
Tel: 416-863-2701
Fax: 416-863-2653
E-Mail: paul.dinino@blakes.ca


Marketing Liaison

Chuck White
Tel: 416-862-4716
Fax: 416-862-6666
E-Mail: cwhite@osler.com

 

Social Liaison

Lorie Blundon
Tel: 416-865-7060
Fax: 416-865-7048
E-Mail: lorie.blundon@mcmillan.ca

 

 

Speaker Liaison

Debbie Tibbo
Tel: 902-753-3331
Fax: 902-752-7810
E-Mail: dtibbo@macmacmac.ns.ca


Vendor Liaison

Helen Lee
Tel: 416-982-3811
Fax: 416-982-3801
E-Mail: hlee@lexcanada.com



Director of Administration, TLOMA

Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
Fax: 905-472-5115
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com